Contact

vasatokka@inari.fi / +358 400 670 561

Angelintie 696
99870 INARI

Vasatokan sijainti kartalla
Youth and Holiday Centre Vasatokka is located 10 km from Inari, small village called Riutula.

Bookings and messages

"(required)" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Staff

  • Riitta Kämäräinen
    CEO

    riitta.kamarainen@inari.fi

    CEO

    Riitta Kämäräinen

  • Johanna Kilponen
    Leader of international youth work

    johanna.kilponen@inari.fi

    Leader of international youth work

    Johanna Kilponen

  • Sari Kotikangas
    Youth work, coordinator of social youth work and Nuotta training

    sari.kotikangas@inari.fi

    Youth work, coordinator of social youth work and Nuotta training

    Sari Kotikangas

  • Mirkka Harmainen
    Marketing, sales, social media, reception

    mirkka.harmainen@inari.fi

    Marketing, sales, social media, reception

    Mirkka Harmainen

  • Mirva Tastula
    Leader of international youth work

    mirva.tastula@inari.fi

    Leader of international youth work

    Mirva Tastula

  • Anna-Maria Märsynaho
    Camp-schools, nature-school, youth work

    anna-mariamarsynaho@inari.fi

    Camp-schools, nature-school, youth work

    Anna-Maria Märsynaho

  • Jouni Fick
    Property maintenance

    Property maintenance

    Jouni Fick

  • Tabitha Luback
    Cleaning

    Cleaning

    Tabitha Luback

  • Anssi Paajanen
    Camp-school coordinator, activity guide

    anssi.paajanen@inari.fi

    Camp-school coordinator, activity guide

    Anssi Paajanen

  • Satu Jokela
    Keittiö

    Keittiö

    Satu Jokela

Youth Centres

The Youth Centre Network offers a safe and responsible environment for various camps, courses, training sessions and other events throughout the year. We are Finland’s most popular school camp organiser, with an emphasis on experiential education. Read more about youth centres.

Suomen nuorisokeskukset kartalla